ArtCOP21

ARTCOPBCN

Journée de conférences

14 Nov 2015, 10:30am - 7:30pm

Museu del Disseny de Barcelona, Barcelone

barcelona

Disseny Hub Barcelona ©prietobotella

Quand

14 Nov 2015
10:30am - 7:30pm

Museu del Disseny de Barcelona
Plaça de les Glòries Catalanes, 37
Barcelone,  08018
Spain
Voir sur la carte

Type

Souhaitant participer à l’événement ARTCOP21, nous organisons à Barcelone une journée de conférences et activités avec le but d'encourager la réflexion sur l'importance de la conférence COP21 sur notre avenir.

Douze conférences auront lieu pendant la journée du 14 novembre dans l'amphithéâtre du Musée du Design Hub. Les intervenants (artistes, architectes, dessinateurs, collectifs...) mèneront des conférences autour des pratiques durables émergentes et ils déploieront une réflexion sur comment avancer vers un monde avec une veritable justicie climatique.

Après les conférences, le documentaire "This changes everything" de Avi Lewis (basée sur le travail mené par Naomi Klein) sera projeté. La journée se terminera par un débat et une conclusion finale, dans laquelle nous inviterons les assistants à joindre la Marche Mondial pour le Climat.

Parallèlement, sur la place à l'extérieur du bâtiment, nous aurons des ONG's (Greenpeace, 350.org, Ecologistes en acció, etc.), des écoles et des collectifs écologistes à organiser des activités ludiques et d'information.

Avec la participation de AIXOPLUC, LA PELL DE LA CIUTAT, MAKEA, LABORATORI SOCIAL METROPOLITÀ, IDENSITAT, AUS: ARQUITECTURA & SOSTENIBILITAT. COAC, SITESIZE, STUDIO VIRGINIA RONDEEL & SEAMSTRESS VINTAGE BY SILVIA JOU et JULEN USSIA.

FAD, Plataforma d’Artistes de Catalunya, Disseny Hub Barcelona.

Tags

, , , ,

Partager

ArtCOP21

ARTCOPBCN 14/11/15

Day of conferences

14 Nov 2015, 10:30am - 7:30pm

Museu del Disseny de Barcelona, Barcelona

barcelona

Disseny Hub Barcelona ©prietobotella

When

14 Nov 2015
10:30am - 7:30pm

Where

Museu del Disseny de Barcelona
Plaça de les Glòries Catalanes, 37
Barcelona,  08018
Spain
Show on map

Type

Wishing to participate in the ARTCOP21 event, we organize in Barcelona a day of conferences and activities with the aim of encouraging reflection on the importance of the COP21 conference on our future.

Twelve conferences will take place during the day of November 14 in the auditorium of the Museum of Design Hub. Stakeholders (artists, architects, designers, collectives ...) will conduct conferences on emerging sustainable practices and they shall spread a reflection on how to move towards a world with a real climate justicie.

After the lectures, the documentary "This change everything" by Avi Lewis (based on the work off Naomi Klein) will be screened. The day will end with a debate and a final conclusion, to which we will invite assistants to join the World March for Climate.

Meanwhile, in the square outside the building, we have NGO's (Greenpeace, 350.org, Ecologists in action, etc.), schools and environmental group to organize fun activities and information.

With the participation of AIXOPLUC, LA PELL DE LA CIUTAT, MAKEA, LABORATORI SOCIAL METROPOLITÀ, IDENSITAT, AUS: ARQUITECTURA & SOSTENIBILITAT. COAC, SITESIZE, STUDIO VIRGINIA RONDEEL & SEAMSTRESS VINTAGE BY SILVIA JOU et JULEN USSIA.

FAD, Plataforma d’Artistes de Catalunya, Disseny Hub Barcelona.

Tags

, , , , ,

Share