ArtCOP21

AR/T/ERRE

Expositions, projections, ateliers et expérimentations artistiques

06 - 08 Nov 2015, 12 - 12am

Centre international des arts 403 (Wuhan), Wuhan

For EartH’s sake!

Quand

06 - 08 Nov 2015
12 - 12am

Centre international des arts 403 (Wuhan)
33 Baotongsilu, Wuchang
Wuhan,  430000
China
Voir sur la carte

Type

Visit website

Mêlant expositions, projections, témoignages, ateliers de formation & d’échanges et expérimentations artistiques, cet événement exceptionnel, ouvert à tous, témoignera à travers une multiplicité de regards et d’approches créatives et innovantes, d’autres manières d’appréhender la complexité du défi climatique et de préparer – ensemble – le monde de demain.

En amont de la COP 21 qui se déroulera à Paris du 30 novembre au 11 décembre 2015, le Centre international des arts 403 (Wuhan), l’Institut Français de Chine et le Consulat général de France à Wuhan s’associent pour trois journées de découvertes, rencontres et de réflexion associant habitants, associations, artistes, architectes et responsables institutionnels français et chinois les 6, 7 et 8 novembre 2015.

Mêlant expositions, projections, témoignages, ateliers de formation & d’échanges et expérimentations artistiques, cet événement exceptionnel, ouvert à tous, témoignera à travers une multiplicité de regards et d’approches créatives et innovantes, d’autres manières d’appréhender la complexité du défi climatique et de préparer – ensemble – le monde de demain.

Programme:

1. Projection des films
8 films français sur l'environnement avec sous-titres chinois (3 dessins animées, 5 documentaires)

2. Expositions thématiques: architecture & arts, climat...

3. Workshop de construction collective mené par un artiste paysagiste

4. Conférences, Échanges et Partages, en présence des collectifs et individuels spécialisés en architecture et urbanisme français et chinois.

5. Session de formation sur l'éducation et l'environnement pour les enfants + présentation des activités menées par un collectif préconisant des événements pédagogiques de manière « naturelle et écologique » (architecture, photos, marché).

Tags

, , ,

Partager

ArtCOP21

For EartH’s sake!

Exhibitions, screenings, workshops

06 - 08 Nov 2015, 12 - 12am

Centre international des arts 403, Wuhan

For EartH’s sake!

pas disponible pour le moment

When

06 - 08 Nov 2015
12 - 12am

Where

Centre international des arts 403
33 Baotongsilu, Wuchang
Wuhan,  430000
China
Show on map

Type

Visit website

With exhibitions, movie projections, testimonies, training workshops and artistic exchanges and experimentations, this exceptional event will be open to all and offer new ways to understand the complexity of the climate challenge. It will help us to prepare together for our common future by presenting a multitude of views and innovative creative methods.

The 403 international Art Center, the Institut Français de Chine and the French Consulate in Wuhan will come together to propose a three-day event open to local people, associations, artists, architects, and officials from French and Chinese institutes, from November 6th to November 8th 2015, before the COP 21summit in Paris from November 30th to December 11th.

With exhibitions, movie projections, testimonies, training workshops and artistic exchanges and experimentations, this exceptional event will be open to all and offer new ways to understand the complexity of the climate challenge. It will help us to prepare together for our common future by presenting a multitude of views and innovative creative methods.

Program:
1. Movie projection
8 French movies about the environment , with Chinese subtitles (3 cartoons, 5 documentaries)

2. Thematic exhibitions: architecture & arts, climat change...

3. Collective construction Workshop led by a landscape designer

4. Conferences, exchanges and discussions, organized by French and Chinese associations and individual specialists in architecture and urbanism.

5. Series of lectures about education and environment for kids + presentation and activities proposed by an association which advocates for educational activities in a natural and ecological way (architecture, photography, vegetable market).