ArtCOP21

reSee-it-3-image-for-artCOP21.jpg

Margaret Malcolm, Laura Nason, David Faithfull

When

24 Oct - 15 Nov 2015
10am - 6pm
Opening night- 23rd October 6:30-10pm- All welcome

Where

St Margaret's House- Galleries 2 & 3
151 London Road
Edinburgh,  EH7 6AE
United Kingdom
Show on map

Type

Visit website

Exhibition focusing on the role of artists and their responses to sustainability and climate change

This exhibition brings together creative communities engaged with Creative Carbon Scotland Edinburgh and the Green Tease Network in addition to tenants of St Margaret's House. In association with ArtCOP Scotland.

Artists exhibiting with us

Annamaria Mazzei
Anne Gilchrist - www.annegilchrist.co.uk
Caroline Malcolm- www.upcycledworld.com
David Faithfull- www.davidfaithfull.co.uk
Eleanor Symms & Alan Chapman- http://www.eleanorsymms.co.uk/ http://www.alanchapmanartist.co.uk/
Edinburgh College Students- Art and Environment
Jane Chisholm - http://www.janechisholm.co.uk/
Jacqueline Higgs - http://www.jacquihiggs.com/
Klaus Pinter- http://www.klauspinter.net/
Kevin Dagg - http://kevindagg.com/
Kristina Hanson- http://kristinahanson.weebly.com/
Laura Nason
Leigh Chorlton - http://www.retro-renaissance.com/
Margaret Malcolm
Mona Kastell - www.monakastell.com
Nicola Murray - http://www.derring-do-medals.com/
Rose Hall aka Hamish Mash- http://hamishmash.weebly.com/
Sarah Barnard - www.sarahssketchbook.com
Sylvie Stainton
Jan Bee Brown aka The Thrive Archive - www.thrivearchive.org

A smaller selection of work from this exhibition will also be shown at 2 other Edinburgh venues

Gayfield Creative Spaces
11 Gayfield Square
Saturday 28th Nov - Fri 4th December 2015
Opening night TBC

Granton: Art Hub, Madelvic House
Granton Park Avenue
Saturday 29th - 30th November 2015
Opening night Friday 27th 6.30-9pm

Thanks goes to:
All the artists involved
Edinburgh Palette staff team- ww.edinburghpalette.co.uk
Gayfield Creative Spaces- www.gayfield.co.uk
Granton : Hub @The Madelvic- www.granton.co.uk
Creative Carbon Scotland- www.creativecarbonscotland.com
Out of Hand Media Ltd

Tags

, ,

Share